Flaywers Recipe Packs

After hundreds of hours of collecting and indexing recipes, days of calculating millions of flavour combinations, we finally present to you our first three Recipe Packs.

What are Flaywer Recipe Packs?
Our Recipe Packs are coordinated combinations of individual flavours, which you can use to mix various of the top 500 recipes you find on WhatCanIMix. The ultimate goal is to be able to mix different top recipes with as few flavours as possible, and therefore with as little cost as possible.

What is part of the Recipe Packs?
You will receive the flavours of each pack, empty 30ml bottles and an information sheet with the recipes you can mix.

What recipes can I mix with the Recipe Packs?
That depends on the Recipe Pack. You will receive an overview with your order. Some flavours and recipes overlap between the recipes - unfortunately this cannot be avoided completely. However, we try to tie up the packs in such a way that there are several exciting recipes included.

The recipes themselves are in the top 500 recipes from the largest recipe platforms. This reduces the risk of total failure.

Can I mix all the top recipes with it?
Unfortunately not. It is extremely time-consuming to create flavour packages in such a way that as many recipes as possible can be mixed with them. If a single aroma from a recipe is missing, the entire recipe is lost. However, our Recipe Packs contain many extremely popular and good flavours, which are perfect as a basis for further excursions into the exciting world of do-it-yourself mixing.

Who are our Recipe Packs suitable for?
Anyone who would like to try out various well-known recipes, many of which have been approved by a lot mixers, will find the Recipe Packs an easy and quick start. The Recipe Packs are also suitable as a starting point for mixing new recipes with other individual flavours.

And of course, if you simply want to try out some new tastes.

Who are the Recipe Packs less suitable for?
If you already have a large assortment of flavours or already mixed many recipes, the Recipe Packs might contain too many flavours you already have. In this case it might make more sense to buy them individually based on what you need.

The Recipe Packs are also unsuitable if you want to mix a specific recipe. In this case it will also be more practical to buy the individual flavours you need.

After hundreds of hours of collecting and indexing recipes, days of calculating millions of flavour combinations, we finally present to you our first three Recipe Packs. What are Flaywer Recipe... read more »
Close window
Flaywers Recipe Packs

After hundreds of hours of collecting and indexing recipes, days of calculating millions of flavour combinations, we finally present to you our first three Recipe Packs.

What are Flaywer Recipe Packs?
Our Recipe Packs are coordinated combinations of individual flavours, which you can use to mix various of the top 500 recipes you find on WhatCanIMix. The ultimate goal is to be able to mix different top recipes with as few flavours as possible, and therefore with as little cost as possible.

What is part of the Recipe Packs?
You will receive the flavours of each pack, empty 30ml bottles and an information sheet with the recipes you can mix.

What recipes can I mix with the Recipe Packs?
That depends on the Recipe Pack. You will receive an overview with your order. Some flavours and recipes overlap between the recipes - unfortunately this cannot be avoided completely. However, we try to tie up the packs in such a way that there are several exciting recipes included.

The recipes themselves are in the top 500 recipes from the largest recipe platforms. This reduces the risk of total failure.

Can I mix all the top recipes with it?
Unfortunately not. It is extremely time-consuming to create flavour packages in such a way that as many recipes as possible can be mixed with them. If a single aroma from a recipe is missing, the entire recipe is lost. However, our Recipe Packs contain many extremely popular and good flavours, which are perfect as a basis for further excursions into the exciting world of do-it-yourself mixing.

Who are our Recipe Packs suitable for?
Anyone who would like to try out various well-known recipes, many of which have been approved by a lot mixers, will find the Recipe Packs an easy and quick start. The Recipe Packs are also suitable as a starting point for mixing new recipes with other individual flavours.

And of course, if you simply want to try out some new tastes.

Who are the Recipe Packs less suitable for?
If you already have a large assortment of flavours or already mixed many recipes, the Recipe Packs might contain too many flavours you already have. In this case it might make more sense to buy them individually based on what you need.

The Recipe Packs are also unsuitable if you want to mix a specific recipe. In this case it will also be more practical to buy the individual flavours you need.

Top seller
NEW
Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies
€19.95 *
Content 70 Milliliter (€0.29 * / 1 Milliliter)
NEW
Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams
€34.95 *
Content 110 Milliliter (€0.32 * / 1 Milliliter)
NEW
Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard
€22.95 *
Content 70 Milliliter (€0.33 * / 1 Milliliter)
Close filters
 
  •  
from to
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies

Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies
€19.95 *
Content 70 Milliliter (€0.29 * / 1 Milliliter)
Our first Recipe Pack is all about sweet, creamy, vanilla. And which fruit goes better with this combination than strawberry? The delicious Dragonfruit from TPA provides another exciting twist.... Read more
See details
NEW
Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams

Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams
€34.95 *
Content 110 Milliliter (€0.32 * / 1 Milliliter)
Our second Recipe Pack is a dream come true, made from ripe, juicy strawberries. Whether creamy or refreshing. Strawberry is without doubt one of the most popular fruits in the top recipes.... Read more
See details
NEW
Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard

Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard
€22.95 *
Content 70 Milliliter (€0.33 * / 1 Milliliter)
Our third Recipe Pack tries to satisfy your pudding & biscuit desires. This pack, too contains some very popular and tasty flavours that can be combined into wonderful compositions. Cookies &... Read more
See details
Viewed

Flaywers Recipe Packs

Endlich ist es soweit. Nach hunderten Stunden des Zusammentragens und Indizierens, tagelangen Berechnungen von Millionen von Aromenkombinationen präsentieren wir euch unsere ersten drei Recipe Packs.

Was sind Flaywer Recipe Packs?
Unsere Recipe Packs sind aufeinander abgestimmte Kombinationen von Einzel-Aromen, mit denen ihr verschiedene der Top 500 Rezepte, die ihr auf WhatCanIMix findet, nachmischen könnt. Letztlich geht es darum, mit möglichst wenig Aromen und damit Kosten verschiedene Top-Rezepte nachmischen zu können.

Was ist Teil der Recipe Packs?
Ihr erhaltet die Aromen des jeweiligen Pakets und leere 30ml Flaschen und ein Infoblatt mit den Rezepten, die ihr mischen könnt.

Welche Rezepte kann ich mit den Recipe Packs mischen?
Das hängt vom jeweiligen Recipe Pack ab. Ihr erhaltet eine Übersicht mit der Bestellung. Manche Aromen und Rezepte überschneiden sich zwischen den Rezepten - das lässt sich leider nicht vermeiden. Wir versuchen die Pakete aber so zu schnüren, dass verschiedene spannende Rezepte bei sind.
Bei den Rezepten selbst handelt es sich um die Top 500 Rezepte von den größten Rezeptplattformen. Das senkt das Risiko eines Totalausfalls.

Kann ich damit alle Top Rezepte mischen?
Leider nein. Es ist ausgesprochen aufwändig, Aromen-Pakete so zu schüren, das möglichst viele Rezepte damit mischbar sind. Fehlt ein einziges Aroma in einem Rezept, fällt das gesamte Rezept weg. Allerdings enthalten unsere Recipe Packs sehr viele extrem beliebte und gute Aromen, die perfekt als Basis für weitere Ausflüge in die spannende Welt des Selbermischens dienen.

Für wen sind unsere Recipe Packs geeignet?
Jede(r), der / die einmal verschiedene bekannte und von vielen für gut befundene Rezepte ausprobieren möchte, findet in den Recipe Packs einen einfachen und schnellen Einstieg. Auch als Ausgangspunkt, um anschließend mit weiteren Einzel-Aromen neue Rezepte nachzumischen, eignen sich die Recipe Packs.
Und natürlich auch, wenn ihr einfach mal ein paar neue Geschmäcker ausprobieren möchtet.

Für wen eignen sich die Recipe Packs weniger?
Falls ihr schon ein großes Sortiment an Aromen habt oder bereits viele Rezepte nachgemischt habt, dürften die Recipe Packs vermutlich zu viele Aromen enthalten, die ihr bereits besitzt. In dem Fall dürfte ein Einzelkauf nach Bedarf sinnvoller sein.
Ebenfalls ungeeignet sind die Recipe Packs, falls ihr ein ganz bestimmtes Rezept nachmischen wollt. Auch in dem Fall wird es praktischer sein, gezielt die benötigten Aromen zu kaufen.

Endlich ist es soweit. Nach hunderten Stunden des Zusammentragens und Indizierens, tagelangen Berechnungen von Millionen von Aromenkombinationen präsentieren wir euch unsere ersten drei Recipe... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Flaywers Recipe Packs

Endlich ist es soweit. Nach hunderten Stunden des Zusammentragens und Indizierens, tagelangen Berechnungen von Millionen von Aromenkombinationen präsentieren wir euch unsere ersten drei Recipe Packs.

Was sind Flaywer Recipe Packs?
Unsere Recipe Packs sind aufeinander abgestimmte Kombinationen von Einzel-Aromen, mit denen ihr verschiedene der Top 500 Rezepte, die ihr auf WhatCanIMix findet, nachmischen könnt. Letztlich geht es darum, mit möglichst wenig Aromen und damit Kosten verschiedene Top-Rezepte nachmischen zu können.

Was ist Teil der Recipe Packs?
Ihr erhaltet die Aromen des jeweiligen Pakets und leere 30ml Flaschen und ein Infoblatt mit den Rezepten, die ihr mischen könnt.

Welche Rezepte kann ich mit den Recipe Packs mischen?
Das hängt vom jeweiligen Recipe Pack ab. Ihr erhaltet eine Übersicht mit der Bestellung. Manche Aromen und Rezepte überschneiden sich zwischen den Rezepten - das lässt sich leider nicht vermeiden. Wir versuchen die Pakete aber so zu schnüren, dass verschiedene spannende Rezepte bei sind.
Bei den Rezepten selbst handelt es sich um die Top 500 Rezepte von den größten Rezeptplattformen. Das senkt das Risiko eines Totalausfalls.

Kann ich damit alle Top Rezepte mischen?
Leider nein. Es ist ausgesprochen aufwändig, Aromen-Pakete so zu schüren, das möglichst viele Rezepte damit mischbar sind. Fehlt ein einziges Aroma in einem Rezept, fällt das gesamte Rezept weg. Allerdings enthalten unsere Recipe Packs sehr viele extrem beliebte und gute Aromen, die perfekt als Basis für weitere Ausflüge in die spannende Welt des Selbermischens dienen.

Für wen sind unsere Recipe Packs geeignet?
Jede(r), der / die einmal verschiedene bekannte und von vielen für gut befundene Rezepte ausprobieren möchte, findet in den Recipe Packs einen einfachen und schnellen Einstieg. Auch als Ausgangspunkt, um anschließend mit weiteren Einzel-Aromen neue Rezepte nachzumischen, eignen sich die Recipe Packs.
Und natürlich auch, wenn ihr einfach mal ein paar neue Geschmäcker ausprobieren möchtet.

Für wen eignen sich die Recipe Packs weniger?
Falls ihr schon ein großes Sortiment an Aromen habt oder bereits viele Rezepte nachgemischt habt, dürften die Recipe Packs vermutlich zu viele Aromen enthalten, die ihr bereits besitzt. In dem Fall dürfte ein Einzelkauf nach Bedarf sinnvoller sein.
Ebenfalls ungeeignet sind die Recipe Packs, falls ihr ein ganz bestimmtes Rezept nachmischen wollt. Auch in dem Fall wird es praktischer sein, gezielt die benötigten Aromen zu kaufen.

Topseller
Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies
19,95 € *
Inhalt 70 Milliliter (0,29 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams
34,95 € *
Inhalt 110 Milliliter (0,32 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard
22,95 € *
Inhalt 70 Milliliter (0,33 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies

Recipe Pack 1 - Cream Fantasies
19,95 € *
Inhalt 70 Milliliter (0,29 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Unser erstes Recipe Pack steht ganz im Zeichen von süß, cremig, vanillig. Und welche Frucht passt besser zu dieser Kombination, als Erdbeere? Für einen weiteren, spannenden Twist sorgt das leckere... Mehr lesen
Zum Produkt
Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams

Recipe Pack 2 - Strawberry Dreams
34,95 € *
Inhalt 110 Milliliter (0,32 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Unser zweites Recipe Pack ist ein wahrgewordener Traum aus reifen, saftigen Erdbeeren. Egal ob cremig oder erfrischend. Erdbeere ist ohne Zweifel eines der beliebtesten Früchte in den Top Rezepten.... Mehr lesen
Zum Produkt
Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard

Recipe Pack 3 - Cookies & Custard
22,95 € *
Inhalt 70 Milliliter (0,33 € * / 1 Milliliter)
Unser drittes Recipe Pack versucht sich an Pudding & Keks-Rezepten. Auch dieses Pakets enthält einige sehr beliebte und leckere Aromen, die sich zu wunderbaren Kompositionen zusammenfügen lassen.... Mehr lesen
Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen